Meet the Staff of Dean Arbour Pinconning

Ed Summers - General Manager

989-879-2861 - edsummers@deanarbour.com

Ed

Deb Summers - F & I Manager

989-879-2861 - dsummers@deanarbour.com

Deb

Ron Bourassa - Service & Parts Department Manager

989-879-2861 - ronb@deanarbour.com

Ron

Nathan Neubecker - Sales Consultant

989-879-2861 - nneubecker@deanarbour.com

Nate

Ryan Coney - Sales Consultant

989-879-2861 - rconey@deanarbour.com

Ryan

Myles Engelhardt - Sales Consultant

989-879-2861 - mengelhardt@deanarbour.com

Myles

Donald O'Driscoll - Internet Sales Consultant

989-879-2861 - dodriscoll@deanarbour.com

Don

Jesse VanWormer - Parts Consultant

989-879-2861 - jvanwormer@deanarbour.com

Jesse

Al Bowles - Body Repair Manager

989-879-2861 - deanarbourbs@gmail.com

Al

Trente Bourcier - Body Tech

989-879-2861 -

Trente

Laura Philipp - Body Tech

989-879-2861 -

Laura

Matt Miller - Aqua Technician

989-879-2861 - mmiller@deanarbour.com

Matt

Text Us!