3520 North Huron Road Pinconning, MI 48650 800-610-3779

Dean Arbour Pinconning

Dan Krebs - General Manager

989-879-2861   dkrebs@deanarbour.com

Dan

Steve Draves - Finance Manager

989-879-2861   sdraves@yahoo.com

Dean Arbour is a great place to work and we are all treated like family. Low pricies, low interest rates equals low monthly payments. That's what I can offer, so come on in or call me with any financing questions.

Chad Avram - Sales Manager

989-879-2861   cavram@deanarbour.com

Chad

Jim Lewis - Sales Consultant

989-879-2861   jlewis7944@aol.com

Jim

Yvonne Hilderbrand - Sales Consultant

989-879-2861   way_cool_yvonne@msn.com

Yvonne

James Nettleton - Sales Consultant

989-879-2861   jamesnett16@outlook.com

James

Joshua McKee - Sales Consultant

989-879-2861   jcmckee53@gmail.com

Josh

Austin B. Parish - Sales Consultant

989-879-2861   austinp@deanarbour.com

Austin

Joshua Hartman - Sales Consultant

989-879-2861  

Josh

Donald O'Driscoll - Internet Sales Consultant

989-879-2861   autoenvoy@gmail.com

Don

Melissa Compeau - Office Manager

989-879-2861   melissac@deanarbour.com

Melissa

Lisa Podgorniak - Office Assistant

989-879-2861  

Lisa

Renee Metzger - Office File Clerk

989-879-2861  

Renee

Wade Klann - Parts Manager

989-879-2861 Ex 327   wadek@deanarbour.com

Wade has been apart of the Dean Arbour Team for many years now. He is married to his wife Kim. They have 3 Children Kortiny (11), Kaytee (9) and Kooper (7). When he is not working he enjoys Golfing, Bowling, Hunting and Fishing. The entire family can be found camping.

Jesse VanWormer - Parts Consultant

989-879-2861  

Jesse

Kris Lowe - Service Manager

989-879-2861  

Kris

Ron Bourassa - Service Advisor

989-879-2861  

Ron

Rex Allen - Service Technician

989-879-2861  

Rex

Wayne McQuarter - Service Technician

989-879-2861  

Wayne

Epigmenio Rocha - Service Technician

989-879-2861  

Menu

Mike Norton - Service Technician

989-879-2861  

Mike

Willy Rau - Service Technician

989-879-2861  

Willy

Ernest Bodrie - Service Technician

989-879-2861  

EJ

Dylan Nagy - Service Technician

989-879-2861  

Dylan

Al Bowles - Body Repair Manager

989-879-2861 Ex 325   abowles@deanarbour.com

Al

Trente Bourcier - Body Tech

989-879-2861  

Trente

Laura Philipp - Body Tech

989-879-2861  

Laura

Kyle Kischnick - Aqua Technician

989-879-2861  

Kyle

Andrew Bauknecht - Aqua Technician

989-879-2861  

Drew