3520 North Huron Road Pinconning, MI 48650 800-610-3779

Dean Arbour Pinconning

Dan Krebs - General Manager

989-879-2861   dkrebs@deanarbour.com

Dan

Steve Draves - Finance Manager

989-879-2861   sdraves@yahoo.com

Dean Arbour is a great place to work and we are all treated like family. Low pricies, low interest rates equals low monthly payments. That's what I can offer, so come on in or call me with any financing questions.

Chad Avram - Sales Manager

989-879-2861   cavram@deanarbour.com

Chad

Jim Lewis - Sales Consultant

989-879-2861   jlewis7944@aol.com

Jim

Yvonne Hilderbrand - Sales Consultant

989-879-2861   way_cool_yvonne@msn.com

Yvonne

James Nettleton - Sales Consultant

989-879-2861   jamesnett16@outlook.com

James

Joshua McKee - Sales Consultant

989-879-2861   jcmckee53@gmail.com

Josh

Joshua Hartman - Sales Consultant

989-879-2861  

Josh

Justin Parish - Sales Consultant

989-879-2861  

Justin

Joseph Smith - Sales Consultant

989-879-2861  

Joe

Donald O'Driscoll - Internet Sales Consultant

989-879-2861   autoenvoy@gmail.com

Don

Melissa Compeau - Office Manager

989-879-2861   melissac@deanarbour.com

Melissa

Lisa Podgorniak - Office Assistant

989-879-2861  

Lisa

Renee Metzger - Office File Clerk

989-879-2861  

Renee

Wade Klann - Parts Manager

989-879-2861   wadek@deanarbour.com

Wade has been apart of the Dean Arbour Team for over 5 years now. He is married to his wife Kim. They have 3 Children Kortiny (16), Kaytee (14) and Kooper (12). When Wade is not working he usually is found at Basketball, Volleyball or Baseball games watching, coaching and cheering on his children.

Jesse VanWormer - Parts Consultant

989-879-2861  

Jesse

Kris Lowe - Service Manager

989-879-2861  

Kris

Ron Bourassa - Service Advisor

989-879-2861  

Ron

Rex Allen - Service Technician

989-879-2861  

Rex

Epigmenio Rocha - Service Technician

989-879-2861  

Menu

Mike Norton - Service Technician

989-879-2861  

Mike

Willy Rau - Service Technician

989-879-2861  

Willy

Dylan Nagy - Service Technician

989-879-2861  

Dylan

Al Bowles - Body Repair Manager

989-879-2861 Ex 325   abowles@deanarbour.com

Al

Trente Bourcier - Body Tech

989-879-2861  

Trente

Laura Philipp - Body Tech

989-879-2861  

Laura

Kyle Kischnick - Aqua Technician

989-879-2861  

Kyle

Andrew Bauknecht - Aqua Technician

989-879-2861  

Drew

Sarah Otto - Aqua Technician

989-879-2861  

Sarah