3520 North Huron Road Pinconning, MI 48650 800-610-3779

Dean Arbour Pinconning

Jim Hayden - General Manager

989-879-2861   jhayden@deanarbour.com

Jim

Chad Avram - Sales Manager

989-879-2861   cavram@deanarbour.com

Chad

Logan Hayden - Sales Manager

989-879-2861   lhayden@deanarbour.com

Logan

Jim Lewis - Sales Consultant

989-879-2861   jlewis7944@aol.com

Jim

Yvonne Hilderbrand - Sales Consultant

989-879-2861   yvonneh@deanarbour.com

Yvonne

Joshua McKee - Sales Consultant

989-879-2861   jcmckee53@gmail.com

Josh

Justin Parish - Sales Consultant

989-879-2861   justinparish@deanarbour.com

Justin

Austin Parish - Sales Consultant

989-879-2861   austinp@deanarbour.com

Austin

Andrew Arbour - Sales Consultant

989-879-2861   andrew@deanarbour.com

Andrew

Donald O'Driscoll - Internet Sales Consultant

989-879-2861   dodriscoll@deanarbour.com

Don

Melissa Compeau - Office Manager

989-879-2861   melissac@deanarbour.com

Melissa

Lisa Podgorniak - Office Assistant

989-879-2861  

Lisa

Lindsey Redfern - File Clerk

989-879-2861  

Lindsey

Ron Bourassa - Parts Department Manager

989-879-2861   ronbourassa@deanarbour.com

Hi, my name is Ron Bourassa; I am your Parts Department Manager here at Dean Arbour in Pinconning.


  I am proud to say that I was born and raised in the Pinconning area, as well as a graduate
of Pinconning High School. After college, I moved to Southern Bay County, where I met my
wife, Betsy. Together we enjoy spending time with our family, traveling and volunteering at
Immanuel Lutheran Church. I am also retired from the Portsmouth Township Fire Department,
and like to spend my free time hunting and riding my Harley. I began my automotive career over
40 years ago, and have spent the last 36 years at Ford Dealers. My duties have been as 
Service Manager, Parts and Service Director, Service Advisor and most recently as Parts Department Manager. I am very
excited to be a member of the Dean Arbour family. This is truly a company that treats their 
employees and their customers with respect and loyalty!

I welcome my past customers visiting me as well as looking forward to meeting new customers.
Please give me a call so that I can help assist your automotive needs.  

Jesse VanWormer - Parts Consultant

989-879-2861  

Jesse

Jason Chenette - Service Department Manager

989-879-2861   jasonc@deanarbour.com

Jason

Kyle Kischnick - Service Advisor

989-879-2861  

Kyle

Rex Allen - Service Technician

989-879-2861  

Rex

Epigmenio Rocha - Service Technician

989-879-2861  

Menu

Ej Bodrie - Service Technician

989-879-2861  

EJ

Willy Rau - Service Technician

989-879-2861  

Willy

Dylan Nagy - Service Technician

989-879-2861  

Dylan

Al Bowles - Body Repair Manager

989-879-2861 Ex 325   abowles@deanarbour.com

Al

Trente Bourcier - Body Tech

989-879-2861  

Trente

Laura Philipp - Body Tech

989-879-2861  

Laura

Andrew Bauknecht - Aqua Technician

989-879-2861  

Drew

Sarah Otto - Aqua Technician

989-879-2861  

Sarah